Q & A Session 4: Cyber Resilience Policy & Promoting Citizen Uptake of Digital Services

  • Hon Prof Pedro Teta, Secretary of the Central Political Bureau of the MPLA for ICT, Angola
  • Danies K Chisenda, Permanent Secretary for Finance & Planning, Zambia
  • Aristide Adjinacou, Director of Digitalisation and Information Systems, Ministry of Digital Affairs and Digitalisation, Benin
  • Dr Audrin Mathe, Executive Director for the Ministry of Information, Communication and Information Technology, Namibia
  • Moderator: Nick Patel, CEO, Clinq Gold & Bank of Bullion